My my My my

The SYBSA Board is comprised solely of volunteers giving their time to keep SYBSA true to its mission. We meet monthly.  Board meetings are opened and meeting dates and times are posted on the web site.

 2016-2017 Board of Directors

Position Board Member Email
President Dan Rabatsky
Vice President - Softball Harris Crist
Vice President - Baseball Jerry Wright
Treasurer Brad Payne
Secretary Clayton Meixel
Director Moore Arnold
Director Joe Broughton
Director Alan Brown
Director Joe Burton
Director Larry Carter
Director Peter Chan
Director Mike Clayman
Director Kevin Collins

Director Matt Conway
Director Mark Coughlin
Director Rob Fishman
Director Jamie Friedman
Director Jill Goldberg
Director Eric Kevorkian
Director Marcy Loomis
Director John Lydeard
Director Dave Marcus
Director Dan McLoughlin
Director Bruce Needle
Director Cary Nevins
Director Larry Okstein
Director Chris Payne
Director Mike Polimer
Director Aaron Salkin
Director Steve Simons
Director Joe Sparacino
Director Larry Yaffe